A Deep Soulful Journey vol. II


A Deep Soulful Journey vol. II

1. Kenyatta Paige - I Was Born (Coffee Cave Mix)

2. LeJuan Harrington - Back 2 Me (Mike Dunn BlackBall Soul Mixx)

3. 60 Hertz Project - Capricorn (Ralf Gum Remix)

4. Agev Munsen & Roland Clark - The Thing About Deep (Zepherin Saint Vocal Mix)

5. DJ Spen pres. Wayne Cooper feat. Biblical Jones - Something’s Happenin In Africa (Vocal Mix)

6. Seamus Haji Pres. Mekkah feat. Stephan Granville - Race Of Survival (Sean McCabe Mix)

7. Kiko Navarro - Xel-Ha (Karizma Unreleased Dubb)

8. Jason Cheiron feat. Wada - Tsholohelo (Deep Vocal Mix)

9. Maria Dark - Salvation (Main Mix)

10. Carlos Vargas feat. Nicole Mitchell - Missing You (Groove Assassin Beatdown Mix)

11. Karizma - Groove A 'K' Ordingly (Deep Order Dub)



Using the contact form to send me email at below

Keep in touch with me

Name: Andrew Foley - Deep Rooted Soul
Phone: +31 (0)6 511 63 414

Press kit upon request